Football News & Views

 

If you want to write articles for this site or already have a football article to send to us, please paste your article or your name and email address into This Form

(single word yields best result)
 
RSS Feed

Our weekly Correct Score Competition is now open for Week 3

 


Liverpool Season Review

Liverpool Season Review A very up and down...
Sunday, 20 August 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool Season Review




Liverpool v Crystal Palace Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective

Liverpool v Crystal Palace Well that was a bit...
Saturday, 19 August 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool v Crystal Palace Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective




Hoffenheim v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective

Hoffenheim v Liverpool In the afternoon before...
Wednesday, 16 August 2017


Continue Reading Hoffenheim v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective




Arsenal Season Review

Arsenal Season Review Once again the FA Cup...
Tuesday, 15 August 2017


Continue Reading Arsenal Season Review




Watford v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective

Watford v Liverpool First game of the season,...
Sunday, 13 August 2017


Continue Reading Watford v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective




Manchester United Season Review

Manchester United Season Review On the one...
Tuesday, 08 August 2017


Continue Reading Manchester United Season Review




Everton Season Review

Everton Season Review This season was a huge...
Tuesday, 01 August 2017


Continue Reading Everton Season Review




Southampton Season Review

Southampton Season Review Finishing 8th in...
Saturday, 22 July 2017


Continue Reading Southampton Season Review




Bournemouth Season Review

Bournemouth Season Review Last season was...
Sunday, 16 July 2017


Continue Reading Bournemouth Season Review




LIVERPOOL 2016/17 Season Review: A Transfer Perspective

 

They say that the only time you should ever look back is to see how far you’ve come...
Saturday, 15 July 2017


Continue Reading LIVERPOOL 2016/17 Season Review: A Transfer Perspective




West Bromwich Albion Season Review

West Bromwich Albion Season Review This...
Thursday, 13 July 2017


Continue Reading West Bromwich Albion Season Review




West Ham United Season Review

West Ham United Season Review Like Leicester...
Tuesday, 11 July 2017


Continue Reading West Ham United Season Review




Leicester City Season Review

Leicester City Season Review This season was...
Sunday, 09 July 2017


Continue Reading Leicester City Season Review




Stoke City Season Review

Stoke City Season Review After finishing in...
Tuesday, 04 July 2017


Continue Reading Stoke City Season Review




Crystal Palace Season Review

Crystal Palace Season Review That was a bit...
Friday, 30 June 2017


Continue Reading Crystal Palace Season Review




Burnley Season Review

Burnley Season Review The common feeling is...
Monday, 26 June 2017


Continue Reading Burnley Season Review




Watford Season Review

Watford Season Review The more things...
Tuesday, 20 June 2017


Continue Reading Watford Season Review




Liverpool - The need for a left sided centre back

It is abundantly clear that one of the most glaring weaknesses in the Liverpool squad is at the...
Thursday, 15 June 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool - The need for a left sided centre back




Aston Villa Season Review

Aston Villa Season Review The second city's...
Sunday, 11 June 2017


Continue Reading Aston Villa Season Review




Swansea City Season Review

Swansea City Season Review This was a season...
Monday, 05 June 2017


Continue Reading Swansea City Season Review




Older Entries →