Football News & Views

 

If you want to write articles for this site or already have a football article to send to us, please paste your article or your name and email address into This Form

(single word yields best result)
 
RSS Feed

Correct Score Competition Entry

 


Weekend Match Previews

 

Saturday 25th February ...
Saturday, 25 February 2017


Continue Reading Weekend Match Previews




Leicester Why?

Leicester Why? So Leicester City have finally sacked Claudio Ranieri, as it...
Thursday, 23 February 2017


Continue Reading Leicester Why?




World's Best Centre Backs?

 

World's best centre backs This is a difficult list to write, I mean how can you put...
Monday, 20 February 2017


Continue Reading World's Best Centre Backs?




What Next For Arsene Wenger?

What next for Arsene Wenger? With Arsene Wenger confirming his intention to...
Sunday, 19 February 2017


Continue Reading What Next For Arsene Wenger?




Match Previews Wednesday 15th February 2017

 

Wednesday 15th February 2017 ...
Wednesday, 15 February 2017


Continue Reading Match Previews Wednesday 15th February 2017




Leicester Mid-Season

Mid Season Review ...
Friday, 06 January 2017


Continue Reading Leicester Mid-Season




Premier League Preview

 

Monday 2nd January 2017 ...
Monday, 02 January 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Preview




Premier League Preview

 

Friday 30th December 2016 8pm...
Friday, 30 December 2016


Continue Reading Premier League Preview




Premier League Preview

 

Monday 12:30pm Watford v ...
Monday, 26 December 2016


Continue Reading Premier League Preview




Premier League Match Previews

 

Saturday 12:30pm Crystal Palace v ...
Saturday, 17 December 2016


Continue Reading Premier League Match Previews




Midweek Premier League Preview

 

Tuesday 7:45pm Bournemouth v ...
Tuesday, 13 December 2016


Continue Reading Midweek Premier League Preview




Weekend Premier League Preview

 

Saturday 12:30pm Watford v Everton Mariappa (doubt) Janmaat (out)...
Saturday, 10 December 2016


Continue Reading Weekend Premier League Preview




Assessing The Premier League Title Challengers

Chelsea Manager: Antonio Conte...
Tuesday, 06 December 2016


Continue Reading Assessing The Premier League Title Challengers




Premier League Match Previews

 

Saturday 12:30pm Manchester City v Chelsea Sterling (doubt) Kompany...
Saturday, 03 December 2016


Continue Reading Premier League Match Previews




Is this finally Arsenal's year?

Every year this question seems to get asked and every year the Gunners flatter to deceive, falling...
Tuesday, 29 November 2016


Continue Reading Is this finally Arsenal's year?




Leicester City, Where Has It All Gone Wrong?

This time last season the Foxes hit the top of the Premier League, as they went on an unbelievable...
Tuesday, 29 November 2016


Continue Reading Leicester City, Where Has It All Gone Wrong?




Weekend Premier League Preview

 

Saturday 12:30pm Burnley v Manchester City No current injury worries for...
Saturday, 26 November 2016


Continue Reading Weekend Premier League Preview




Premier League Match Previews

 

Saturday 12:30pm Manchester United v Arsenal Injuries: Rooney (doubt)...
Saturday, 19 November 2016


Continue Reading Premier League Match Previews




Assessing The Klopp Era

It is difficult to put aside my natural bias when discussing Jurgen Klopp, as I can't help loving...
Tuesday, 15 November 2016


Continue Reading Assessing The Klopp Era




Hull City Premier League season so far

Results so far: H v Leicester City 2-1 A v Swansea City 2-0 H v...
Monday, 14 November 2016


Continue Reading Hull City Premier League season so far




Older Entries →