Football News & Views

 

If you want to write articles for this site or already have a football article to send to us, please paste your article or your name and email address into Our contact Form


(single word yields best result)
 

Eds Note - Thanks to everyone who has donated to the charity appeal, over £500 has been raised. It runs until December 11th if you want to donate.

 


Premier League Preview Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017 ...
Wednesday, 13 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Preview Wednesday 13th December 2017




Premier League Match Preview Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017 ...
Tuesday, 12 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Tuesday 12th December 2017




Liverpool v Everton - A Liverpool Perspective

Liverpool v Everton Where do I even...
Monday, 11 December 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool v Everton - A Liverpool Perspective




Premier League Preview Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017 ...
Sunday, 10 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Preview Sunday 10th December 2017




Premier League Previews Saturday 9th December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017 ...
Saturday, 09 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Previews Saturday 9th December 2017




Liverpool v Spartak Moskva Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective

Liverpool v Spartak Moskva If the...
Thursday, 07 December 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool v Spartak Moskva Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective




Brighton v Liverpool - A Liverpool Perspective

Brighton & Hove Albion v Liverpool ...
Sunday, 03 December 2017


Continue Reading Brighton v Liverpool - A Liverpool Perspective




Premier League Match Preview Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 ...
Sunday, 03 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Sunday 3rd December 2017




Premier League Match Preview Saturday 2nd December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 ...
Saturday, 02 December 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Saturday 2nd December 2017




Stoke City v Liverpool - A Liverpool Perspective

Stoke City v Liverpool Odd how a game...
Thursday, 30 November 2017


Continue Reading Stoke City v Liverpool - A Liverpool Perspective




Premier League Match Preview Wednesday 29th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017 ...
Wednesday, 29 November 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Wednesday 29th November 2017




Premier League Match Preview Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017 ...
Tuesday, 28 November 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Tuesday 28th November 2017




Liverpool v Chelsea - A Liverpool Perspective

Liverpool v Chelsea A difficult game...
Sunday, 26 November 2017


Continue Reading Liverpool v Chelsea - A Liverpool Perspective




Premier League Match Previews Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017 ...
Sunday, 26 November 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Previews Sunday 26th November 2017




Premier League Match Previews Saturday 25th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017 ...
Saturday, 25 November 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Previews Saturday 25th November 2017




Premier League Match Preview Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017 ...
Friday, 24 November 2017


Continue Reading Premier League Match Preview Friday 24th November 2017




Former Liverpool Managers Part 4 - The End Of The Untouchables

Former Liverpool Managers - Part 4 ...
Thursday, 23 November 2017


Continue Reading Former Liverpool Managers Part 4 - The End Of The Untouchables




Sevilla v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective

Sevilla v Liverpool Well, as that game...
Wednesday, 22 November 2017


Continue Reading Sevilla v Liverpool Match Review - A Liverpool Perspective




Phillipe Coutinho's Mantle

Phillipe Coutinho joined Liverpool as a somewhat failed attacking midfielder from the Italian Serie...
Monday, 20 November 2017


Continue Reading Phillipe Coutinho's Mantle




Legends of Football Number 3: Pele

Pele 'The Black Pearl' 'The King of Football' 'Gasoline' 'The...
Monday, 20 November 2017


Continue Reading Legends of Football Number 3: Pele




Older Articles →